LOS ANGELES (CNS) — Emily Blunt, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson and Melissa McCarthy were among the first slate of presenters announced Thursday for the upcoming 95th Academy Awards.

Also taking the stage at the Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood will be Riz Ahmed, Glenn Close, Jennifer Connelly, Ariana DeBose, Michael B. Jordan, Troy Kotsur, Jonathan Majors, Janelle Monáe, Deepika Padukone, Questlove, Zoe Saldana and Donnie Yen.

Executive producers and showrunners Glenn Weiss and Ricky Kirshner will continue to announce presenters joining the show leading up to the March 12 ceremony.

The 95th Oscars will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and televised live on ABC.